展会管理

 

中国区总裁 | Mike Dynan

+44 (0)20 3225 5216

mike@media-ten.cn

 

助理 | 郑文雯 Vivian Zheng

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 ext. 801

vivian.zheng@media-ten.com

 

展会总监 | 谭卓 Zhuo Tan

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 ext. 818

zhuo.tan@media-ten.cn

 

展会销售

 

伦敦办公室

国际销售经理 | Davide Moretto 

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 748

davide.moretto@media-ten.com


展会销售 | Andry Reyes 

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 747

andry.reyes@media-ten.com

 

上海办公室

亚太区销售经理 | 王晓刚 Raymond Wang

(厨卫设计馆,办公设计馆)

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 ext. 886

+86 138 1739 0914

raymond.wang@media-ten.cn

 

展会销售 | 彭赛聪 Chris Peng

+86 135 8599 8113

chris.peng@media-ten.cn

市场推广

 

高级市场经理 | 李倩 Eva Qian Li

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 648

eva.qianli@media-ten.com

 

市场经理 | 朱丽康 Julia Zhu

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 ext. 811

julia.zhu@media-ten.cn

 

市场专员 | 杨婧 Jing Yang

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 647

jing.yang@media-ten.com

 

展会运营

 

运营经理 | Louise Kiwanuka

+44 (0)14 4481 1411

lou@eventshaper.uk

 

运营专员 | 黄昳昕

+86 (0) 21 6433 0997 

Eric.huang@media-ten.cn

赞助业务

 

赞助业务统筹 | Jenny Tian

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 

jenny.tian@media-ten.cn

Design Shanghai in the City 

 

项目经理 | Angela Tang

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 

angela.tang@media-ten.cn