展会管理

 

中国区总裁 | Mike Dynan

+44 (0)20 3225 5216

mike@media-ten.cn

 

展会总监 | 谭卓 Zhuo Tan

+86 (0)21 6433 0668 ext. 818

zhuo.tan@media-ten.cn

 

展会销售

 

伦敦办公室

国际销售经理 | Davide Moretto

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 748

davide.morettom10group.co.uk

 

展会销售 | Andry Reyes 

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 747

andry.reyes@m10group.co.uk

 

展会销售 | Alexandra Rolfe

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 749

alexandra.rolfe@m10group.co.uk

 

 

上海办公室

亚太区销售经理 | 王晓刚 Raymond Wang

(厨卫设计馆,办公设计馆)

+86 (0)21 6433 0668 ext. 886

+86 138 1739 0914

raymond.wang@media-ten.cn

 

展会销售 |  郭思思 Sissi Guo

+86 (0)21 6433 0668

sissi.guo@media-ten.cn

 

展会销售 | Cara Lu

+86 (0)21 6433 0668

cara.lu@media-ten.cn

 

展会销售 | Cindy Shen

+86 (0)21 6433 0668

cindy.shen@media-ten.cn

市场推广

 

高级市场经理 | 李倩 Eva Qian Li

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 648

eva.qianli@m10group.co.uk

 

市场专员 | 杨婧 Jing Yang

+44 (0)20 3225 5200 ext. 647

jing.yang@m10group.co.uk

 

公共关系
 

欧美区公关 | Sarah Ferrall, Camron

designshanghai@camronpr.com

 

中国区公关 | Chloe Yang, Ketchum

Chloe.yang@ketchum.com

 

展会运营

 

运营经理 | Juniper Liu

+86 21 6433 0668 ext. 830

juniper.liu@media-ten.cn

 

运营经理 | Eric Huang

+86 21 6433 0668 ext. 801

Eric.huang@media-ten.cn

赞助业务

 

赞助业务统筹 | Lorraine Lu

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 

lorraine.lu@media-ten.cn

 

赞助销售 | Cindy Feng

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 

Cindy.feng@media-ten.cn

Design Shanghai in the City 

 

项目经理 | Angela Tang

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 

angela.tang@media-ten.cn