展会管理

 

展会总监 | 谭卓 Zhuo Tan

+86 (0)21 6433 0668 ext. 818

zhuo.tan@media-ten.cn

 

展会销售

 

伦敦办公室

国际销售经理 | Davide Moretto

+44 (0)20 7384 8167

davide.moretto@m10group.co.uk
davide.moretto@clarionevents.com

  

国际展会销售 | Francesco D'Agostino

+44 (0)20 7384 8223

francesco.dagostino@m10group.co.uk
francesco.dagostino@clarionevents.com

 

国际展会销售 | Beata Csano

+44 (0) 20 7384 8199

beata.csano@m10group.co.uk
beata.csano@clarionevents.com

 

上海办公室

亚太区销售经理 | 王晓刚 Raymond Wang

+86 (0)21 6433 0668 ext. 886

+86 138 1739 0914

raymond.wang@media-ten.cn

 

高级销售主管 | 张煊 Grace Zhang

+86 (0)21 6433 0668

grace.zhang@media-ten.cn

 

展会销售 | 高洁 Gao Jie

+86 (0)21 6433 0668

jie.gao@media-ten.cn

 

展会销售 | 朱志睿 Jerry Zhu

+86 (0)21 6433 0668

jerry.zhu@media-ten.cn

 

展会销售 |  郭思思 Sissi Guo

+86 (0)21 6433 0668

sissi.guo@media-ten.cn

 

展会销售 | 陆丹珊 Cara Lu

+86 (0)21 6433 0668

cara.lu@media-ten.cn

 

展会销售 | 沈馨怡 Cindy Shen

+86 (0)21 6433 0668

cindy.shen@media-ten.cn

 

市场推广

  

市场经理 | 张怡 Yi Zhang

+86 (0)21 64330668 ext. 836

yi.zhang@media-ten.cn

 

高级市场专员 | 杨婧 Jing Yang 

+44 (0)20 7384 7946

jing.yang@m10group.co.uk
jing.yang@calrionevents.com

 

高级市场专员 | 郭筱瑛 Garcia Guo

+86 (0)21 6433 0668

garcia.guo@media-ten.cn

公共关系
 

欧美区公关 | Sarah Ferrall, Camron

designshanghai@camronpr.com

 

  

展会运营

 

运营经理 | Juniper Liu

+86 21 6433 0668 ext. 830

juniper.liu@media-ten.cn

 

赞助业务

 

赞助业务统筹 | Lorraine Lu

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 

lorraine.lu@media-ten.cn

 

Design Shanghai in the City 

 

项目经理 | Angela Tang

+86 (0)21 6433 0997 

angela.tang@media-ten.cn